Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

The young man that helped us was very nice. So was his supervisor. I like my"new" car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Dealership treats me with respect. They always give me a good deal. Always show me how everything works.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

This dealer has wonderful salesperson and financial services. From the minute we walked in the door they were great. The sales lady explained everything about our new suv and told us features we had on the old one that we didn't know about, that the previous dealer didn't tell us we had on the 2020.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

I have gotten a pickup and car from Jensen and have had great service from them from oil changes to having parts replaced!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

No pressure to buy have business with Robert a lot of years we have a good relationship

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

I have been buying Jensen Vehicles fo over 20 years. Always satisfied with sales and service won't go anywhere else .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

It is the best dealership I’ve ever worked with and it’s the only dealership I go to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Everything went great from calling for appointment to getting there and got truck right in and did the oil change done and told me about things i may need in the future. Everything was great !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

All of Jesen's employees are professional, efficient, kind and considerate. I couldn't be happier with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Service manager was very friendly. . Everything went fine. They let me know about my Ford Pass points. I will certainly come back for the next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

My 3rd purchase from Jensen LeMars Ford. They've always made us feel comfortable and welcome. Staff is always friendly and willing to answer questions. These are just a few of the reasons that have kept me coming back to Jensen LeMars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Jensen Dealerships take great care of us and our vehicles whenever we have a need. I'd highly recommend them for for all your automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Our family goes no where else for our vehicles. If you want to experience a dealership that work hard to get YOU what you want, then this is the place! Special thanks to Lonnie Gries, and Jason Dewald for working hard to bring our new baby home to us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

I make a appointment to service my wife’s Escape when it needs it. They get it in right away and get it serviced fast. In less than a hour I am out the door. I can not even make it in and out the door at the big chain store down the street in an hour. I am very happy with Jensen's LeMars Ford..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Everyone from the salesperson to the finance mgr. and including the prep person went out of their way to make my purchase quick and easy. The trade in of my old vehicle exactly what I had in mind. I would recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

The dealership is friendly and good at taking care of there customers !! They are good at getting what the customer needs or wants! They keep everything we kept up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

On my first visit I notice the customer appreciation from all staff members and trust the Service staff at this dealership. This dealership is top of the ladder.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

This dealership and Robert at Jensens will get you into a vehicle of your request. We did not feel pressured and he gave his honest opinions about some of the vehicles we had in mind. We would rather have honesty like this instead of getting something that wouldn’t work for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

I’m pleased with LeMars Ford service because I feel they can be trusted to do quality work. In this day of high technology the average person can not do their own maintenance work. Our trust must be with them. Also their employees make you feel good about being there. Our feelings and opinions are worth listening to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Had to change appointment time, no problem, very accommodating. Will continue to have car serviced there. Waiting room very clean, made it easy to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Very easy going had trucks up front and warmed up for me to test drive. The whole staff at Jensen was super friendly and gave me a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Getting an appointment was easy and in reasonable amount of time .All the staff were easy to talk to. experience there was very good . Will go there again .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

got truck serviced and ask if they would check battery and one running board was slow ! they checked battery and lubed the running board and told me results of test everything is great!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

All went fine with the oil change and tire rotation. The body shop worked on a warrantee issue with paint bubbled on the hood accouple weeks back. A new replacement hood was ordered, painted and installed. The paint job looked great but is a shade lighter than the original color. It was not scuffed and buffed. I think that should have been done. According to the service person and warrantee person, Ford does not blend the paint color from the hood into the fenders and such under the warrantee. it would be done at my cost. This was a Ford ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

Recently I received an email to schedule some maintenance on my car, so I went to the website and looked at the price of an oil change and what days it was available. I picked a time on Saturday morning which works well since I live in town where the dealership is but work in another city 30 miles away. The price for a synthetic blend oil change was listed as $39.95. The next day I got a call saying that time wasn’t available, but when I scheduled my appointment I was the only appointment showing. So we scheduled for the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Great service was done as promised and done right and trust them to work on my Fords I have two and they have worked on both with no problems !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

The salesman at Jensen's made buying my new vehicle extremely easy. He made sure I understood every step of the purchase which I really appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Great place to buy a vehicle, excellent sales group answered every question I could possibly have worked very hard to get the best deal possible for me would definitely go back next time I need a new pickup. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

I had a problem with another dealer and came here to have a recall check and service managergot it checked and then had the recall installed .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

As always Lemars Jensen Ford took very good care of my car and even gave me a loaner to take my I'll husband to his appointments. Have been with lemars ford since 1982.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

Although the dealership did not have the car I wanted, they went out and got the car I wanted. After contacting Bill in sales, he did a great job of getting what I wanted, quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

We have purchased 5 new pickups & 1 used from Jensen. Jay was great to work with & also the service department made a few adjustments with no hassle from Tara & Bryce. All good people. Friendly atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

Both Sales and Service are Great to deal with! Make an appointment and show up on time (or early) and they are always ready to get to work on your vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

They were very friendly a d we had a good experience The price was right and we like the pickup a lot, thanks Lonnie! We will be back,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

Friendly and helpful staff! Service is excellent. They try to get you in and out as quickly as possible. Hours are convenient. Nice to have the Saturday option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

Easy to set-up service; either by the web or by phone. Dealer confirms and reminds customer of service requested and service time. Service done in a timely manner. Nice waiting room. No push to add on service. Reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

service was prompt and thorough. representatives were friendly and concerned about quality of service. I will use them again in the future for any of my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

I have bought my last 5 cars from here and am totally impressed with my salesperson! Every time I need something, my salesperson makes sure it's done and done right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

I have been using Jensen Ford for years. there is no better place to go for a new or used vehicle. I have bought from Jensen. They have never let me down. Bill is my go to guy. He knowns what I'm looking for and has never tried to pressure me. I just brought a new Ford Escape and I'm loving it. So easy to drive and all the room I need. Over the years they have serviced my truck which I had for 12 years and in all that time their service department keep it running in perfect ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

Lemars Ford Jensen is a nice place to shop for a new car..Jay Van Ravenswaay is a nice Guy he is up front with you. The Ford fiesta I purchased from Ford Jensen is a nice car, I am enjoying it. I would recommend anyone to go to Ford Jensen in lemars iowa..The rest of crew were friendly also. Thank you Ford Jensen!!from Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

Jay was great to work with and the service department is great. Everyone at Jensen Ford is very friendly, easy to visit with. Very clean and neat showroom and office.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review